Weather in Port Saint Lucie (Updated 5 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 10:16 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    76.8 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the SSW at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Saint Lucie

      • 31 Aug, Wed 87 / 76 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 88 / 78 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 91 / 78 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 89 / 77 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 75 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 76 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 76 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 89 / 77 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 88 / 77 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments