Weather in Port Saint Lucie (Updated 4 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.0 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Saint Lucie

      • 24 Jun, Sat 90 / 74 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 89 / 75 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 89 / 74 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 87 / 74 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 85 / 75 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 86 / 75 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 86 / 75 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 88 / 75 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 87 / 75 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments